book cover of Cowboy Doms Collection

Cowboy Doms Collection

(A book in the Cowboy Doms series)
An omnibus of novels by

Treat yourself to eight dominant, rugged cowboys pairing up with a woman running from trouble in this collection of all seven Cowboy Doms titles. They are as demanding as they are protective as each one succumbs to the one woman he can’t walk away from. Suspense, angst and romance all wrapped up in a neat package, each ending with a breathless HEA that will keep you coming back for more.

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboy Doms Collection
Author(s): BJ Wane
Publisher: Blushing Books Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU