book cover of Oriana\'s Stallions

Oriana's Stallions

(A book in the Stallions series)
A collection of stories by

Raya is what Orianians refer to as a techno snob. She thrives on her fast-paced urban life on New Earth. At least she did until she met Calder Brinkley, a horse shifter and regional governor on Oriana. Calder likes wide-open spaces, the fresh air of early morning, and turning off technology in favor of face-to-face conversation. He also likes Raya. He likes her so much he's willing to alter some of what he enjoys about his low-tech planet. Can Calder convince her that being together is more important than either of them having their way, or will her stubbornness keep them forever apart?

This collection contains the previously released novellas Stallion's Gambit, Stallion's Summer, and Stallion's Accord.
Praise for Stallion's Gambit

"This short-short contains the trademark Silvia Violet sizzle, and is a good enticing fast read, IF you keep the ice, and a partner or device, handy."
-- Annie, Euro-Reviews

"Silvia Violet spins a tail, I mean tale of fun in the dappled shade on the banks of a cool stream where need meets need and a woman's pride is tested. Expertly crafted and stunningly hot, Stallion's Gambit will leave readers considering a little begging of their own: more, more, more!!!"
5 Angels!-- Michelle, Fallen Angel Reviews
Praise for Stallion's Summer

"Readers who are looking for a fast, intense read, Ms. Violet has just the thing to heat up your day... or night."
-- Dee Gentle, ParaNormalRomance Reviews
Praise for Stallion's Accord
"This love story moved me and made my heart beat a little faster... Ms. Violet definitely pulls me into this short story with engaging characters."
-- BookAddict, The Romance Reviews

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Oriana's Stallions (Collection)
Author(s): Silvia Violet
Publisher: Changeling Press LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU