book cover of A Warm Place - The Complete Series: A Winter Harem: Books 0.5-9

A Warm Place - The Complete Series: A Winter Harem: Books 0.5-9

(A book in the Warm Place series)
An omnibus of novels by

Snow. Survival. Sex.

Two years ago, the end began.

In 2036, a rapidly destabilizing climate culminated in a worldwide snowstorm that froze the entire planet. Billions are now dead due to starvation, disease, civil unrest, and the plummeting temperatures. What remains of humanity now live in small settlements or isolated makeshift villages, carving out miserable lives in this grim new reality.

Some, like Chris Weston, choose to travel among the vast winter wastelands between the bastions of civilization. In the aftermath of the great collapse, Chris finds himself strangely suited for this new world. Strong, motivated, patient, and already possessing a fair amount of knowledge on wilderness survival, he’s lucky enough to feed the strong urge of wanderlust that grips him despite the new, icebound Earth.

And this positions him perfectly to come across several attractive, like-minded women looking for someone to share a bed with...

This collection contains A Warm Place Prelude & A Warm Place 1 - 9. It also contains two bonus short stories.

A WARM PLACE contains unconventional relationships, hot sexual encounters, and scenes of violence.

Visitors also looked at these books