book cover of Raw - The Complete Series

Raw - The Complete Series

(A book in the Raw series)
An omnibus of novels by

Stone age survival.

No resources. No memories. No help.

Jak awakens, cold and confused, on the shore of an unknown island at the beginning of a dangerous nightfall.

With nothing but his name and a head drained of memory, he stumbles into the nearby forest and is quickly forced to fight for his very survival.

When he meets Niri, a beautiful elf exiled from her people and left to die in the wilderness, he begins the quest to build his own tribe in a land of blood, brutality, and wild adventure.

This collection contains Raw I - VIII. It also contains three bonus short stories.

RAW contains tribe building, savage violence, and primeval babes.