book cover of Phenomenal X Christmas

Phenomenal X Christmas

(A book in the Hard Knocks series)
A Novella by

Written as a Christmas gift to all the Phenomenal X and Black Falcon readers! This is a very short Holiday novella and is intended to be FREE. If it isn't free, please hold off on purchasing it until it is FREE.

Phenomenal X (Hard Knocks Series Book 1)
Xavier Cold (Hard Knocks Series Book 2) releases Jan. 20th!

Riff is from the Black Falcon Series!

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Phenomenal X Christmas (Hard Knocks Book Series)
Author(s): Michelle A Valentine
Publisher: Michelle A. Valentine Books, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU