book cover of Little Light of Mine

Little Light of Mine

(The third book in the Club Decadence series)
A novel by

Elena Lopez has changed. Not only her outward appearance, but also inside where she struggles with her own personal demons. She tried desperately to cope with her horrible secret, but couldn't. So she ran, leaving her friends, her family and the only life she had ever known far behind. She also left Dex, the love of her life.

Since returning from the war, Dex is different, no longer the outgoing, gregarious, extrovert he once was. He is now remote, cool and distant. But it isn't the war that plagues him, it's his personal past. It's the loss of Elena, his true submissive, the perfect counterpart to his innate dominance. Will he ever be able to put her behind him and move on?

Elena, alone, is unable to control her longing for him. She misses Dex and the lifestyle they had. Finally, she knows it is time to deal with her past and face her demons. Elena knows that she must get Dex to forgive her somehow. She is determined to reach him in order to reconcile with him no matter the price. She will yield to his dominance, submit to any demands, and surrender to any punishment if she can just make it right between them.

Return to Club Decadence. Revisit old friends as they continue to battle the criminal element that continues to haunt them. As it creeps closer and closer to the safety net they have built around their women they realize that they are all at risk. Despite their past problems, Dex is determined to keep Elena safe - no matter what it takes.

Publisher's note: "Little Light of Mine" (Club Decadence Book Three) is a romantic adventure.

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Little Light of Mine (Club Decadence Book 3)
Author(s): Maddie Taylor
Publisher: Blushing Books Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU