book cover of Deliciously Decadent

Deliciously Decadent

(The third book in the Sexy Stories and Naughty Tales series)
A novel by

Ready for a little afternoon delight?

The trio that brought you Sweetly Sinful and Wonderfully Wicked has done it again with a new collection of dominant heroes waiting to bring your fantasies to life.

Whether you've only got time for a quickie or have hours to devour them all, dive into Deliciously Decadent and let USA Today Bestselling Authors Maddie Taylor, Meredith O'Reilly, and Morganna Williams sweep you away to a fantasy world filled with rugged cowboys, dominant daddies, amorous aliens, wicked warriors, and much, much more.


A Fresh Start by Maddie Taylor
Clarissa's Stern Daddy by Meredith O'Reilly
The Hunt by Morganna Williams
Lucy's Little Weekend by Meredith O'Reilly
Creed's Joy by Morganna Williams
Doctor's Orders; A Novella by Maddie Taylor
A Soldier's Homecoming by Meredith O'Reilly
Taming Tessa by Morganna Williams
The Teacher's Hero by Meredith O'Reilly
Claire's Christmas Wish by Morganna Williams
Her Old-fashioned Cowboy by Maddie Taylor

Publisher's Note: Deliciously Decadent is a multi-author work of romantic fiction which contains sexual scenes, mild BDSM themes, menage, and bare bottom discipline. If this material is offensive to you, please don't buy this book. Some of the stories appeared in the authors' monthly newsletter but have since been revised or expanded. Includes three written exclusively for this publication.

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Deliciously Decadent (Sexy Stories and Naughty Tales Book 3)
Author(s): Maddie Taylor, Meredith O'Reilly, Morganna Williams
Publisher: Breathless Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU