no image available

Shifter's Delight

(The second book in the Blood Magic series)
A novel by

Book two in the Blood Magic Series

Lynx only wanted to find her sister and make sure that Aurora was safe. What she found was a murderous plot and a man, or two, that she could easily fall in love with.

Micah and Merced were Danuja and being Danuja confined them in many ways when it came to loving a woman. For one Danuja didn't share. They mated one woman for life.

So what happens when two brothers fall in love with the same woman?

Reader Advisory: This book may be read as a stand-alone story, however, for your reading pleasure it is best read in sequence as part of a series.