book cover of His to Bear

His to Bear

(The first book in the Holloways series)
A novel by

Book 6.5 in the Awakening Pride series that also launches a new series, The Holloways.
Jaeda is all alone, desperate to find safety, and there's only one place she can go. She'll have to run for the Holloway land and hope they'll help her and not force her into a mating she doesn't want. With hunters hot on her tail, she isn't sure she'll make it. Until something carries to her across the breeze, and she meets the bluest eyes she's ever seen.
Holt never planned to stay with the Holloways. He was only there to offer temporary help. Then a dream ran to him and threw herself into his arms. Her fear was palpable, and when she begged him to protect her, he knew he wasn't leaving.
He'd protect her, see to all her needs, and keep her right by his side. From the moment she sought his help, she became his to bear.

Similar books by other authors

Her Wolf
(Shifted Love, book 1)
Fiona Davenport
(Possessive Gods, book 1)
Loki Renard
Stonetree Trilogy
(Black Mountain Bears: The Stonetree Trilogy)
Ophelia Bell
Mastering the Mistress
(Kindred Tales, book 1)
Evangeline Anderson

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: His to Bear (The Holloways)
Author(s): Lacey Thorn, Lacey Thorn
ISBN: 1-949795-30-6 / 978-1-949795-30-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bowker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: His to Bear (The Holloways Book 1)
Author(s): Lacey Thorn
Publisher: Lacey Thorn Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU