book cover of Bare Devotion

Bare Devotion

(The fourth book in the Bare Love series)
A novel by

This is book four in the Bare Love series but may be read as a stand-alone story.

Fire... unquenchable... unstoppable.

Ally wants one thing - to stop the man who killed her mother from killing anyone else. What she finds is more than she ever imagined. Blake, the fire marshal in Legacy, has finally met his match in the woman he mistakes for a pyromaniac. But the fire they ignite together is sure to burn them both in the flames of passion.

Catherine Daniels is fighting flames of her own. The time has come for her to decide what she wants - life with the man she is coming to love, or letting him walk away because of her fears and uncertainties. It is a decision that she struggles with every moment... Until the night she may lose the ability to choose at all.

Reader Advisory: Contains several m/f/m menage scenes.

Paperback Editions

August 2021 : USA Paperback

Title: Bare Devotion (Bare Love)
Author(s): Lacey Thorn
ISBN: 1-949795-71-3 / 978-1-949795-71-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bowker
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bare Devotion (Bare Love Book 4)
Author(s): Lacey Thorn
Publisher: Lacey Thorn Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU