book cover of Phases: Volume One

Phases: Volume One

(The first book in the Phases series)
A collection of stories by

Wolves and Coyotes, Lions and Tigers, Bears and Hares... PHASES Volume One - Taken by the Pack by Cheryl Dragon: As the full wolf moon sparkles over Fairbanks but Danny finds himself alone for the long nights. All Danny wants is the right man in his bed. He doesn't expect two men, Brandon and Justin, who're also wolf shifters. They're out to protect their way of life, and sometimes that means extreme measures. Claiming Danny is task they'll definitely enjoy. Coyote Savage by Kris Norris: For coyote shifters Caden and Talon Brady, the upcoming hunger moon has ignited a different kind of appetite. They've been waiting several years for a chance to court their intended mate. Now that Sheriff Rebecca Savage is finally in their sights, they'll stop at nothing to win her over. Unchaste by Mia Watts: As though shape-shifting weren't challenging enough, now Flynn Chula is sent to pre-historical America. But when two hunky natives insist on a three-way love-fest, maybe time travel isn't such a hardship...until the catch: conformity or death.

Visitors also looked at these books