book cover of Falling or Flying

Falling or Flying

(Book 20 in the Invitation to Eden series)
A novel by

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author R.G. Alexander

Joely knows the island of Eden and its moods better than most. A pilot for its exclusive clientele and the eyes and ears of Eden’s reclusive Master, she’s finally found a place where she truly belongs. Though kink is as common as coconuts in Eden, she’s not about to risk her position—or her heart—by indulging her private fantasies with invited guests.

Austin Wright’s first invitation to the island was meant to mend his spirit after an accident that changed his life, but each time he’s returned, his desire for the pilot of his dreams has gone unfulfilled. Not this time. Austin’s carefully laid plan for learning her secrets and capturing her heart has already been set in motion. His friend Court’s arrival on Joely’s plane is unexpected…and so is everything that happens next.

Eden has a way of making plans—and routine flights—veer wildly off course, and when Joely and Austin find themselves marooned with the wicked Court and his good intentions, it’ll take a sexy shove, a leap of faith, and a little island magic to bring love home.

(Invitation to Eden, R.G. Alexander, contemporary romance, anthology, hot romance, multiple partners)

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Falling or Flying (Invitation to Eden)
Author(s): R G Alexander
ISBN: 1-5033-3596-8 / 978-1-5033-3596-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Falling or Flying (Invitation to Eden series Book 20)
Author(s): R G Alexander
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU