no image available

Alien Penetration

(The first book in the Alien Breeders series)
A novel by

Simone desperately wanted a child of her own. Unfortunately, the draks did also--hers. But she wasn't about to give up her babies without a fight! She didn't care if they were the donors!

Simone had no idea that the fertility clinic she'd chosen was a front for a breeding project 'not of this Earth', or that she would find herself battling for rights she'd always considered hers by birth. She discovered, though, that her captors, the hardened warriors of the House of Jakaar, Prince Camryn, Kael, and Ean, had bonded with her in an unexpected way that turned their world upside down.

This title was previously published as Alien Penetration

Length: Epic Novel
Genre: Futuristic Romance
Rating: Erotica, multiple partners, oral sex, menage a trois, adult language and graphic love scenes, no male on male action

Author Kaitlyn O’Connor was first published by Harlequin Enterprises in 1994 under the pen name of Madris Dupree after nearly a decade of ‘apprenticeship’ --struggling to learn the business, the marketing, and the writing skills necessary for a career in commercial fiction. That ‘first’ published book, a historical, (which was actually her fourth attempt at a marketable piece of fiction) was successful, however, selling nearly 80,000 copies in the U.S., Switzerland, France, and the U.K. She writes various genres (or sub-genres since she always writes romance!) under different pen names. She has written science fiction/futuristic/fantasy under several—Kaitlyn O’Connor, in honor of her Scottish grandmother, Lyssa Hart, and Angelique Anjou (for the French ancestry), all combined here now under the single pen name Kaitlyn O’Connor.

Other titles by this author:
Alien Breeders II: Deep Penetration
The Assassin's Blade
Atalantium I: Bride of Atlantis
Atalantium II: Neptune's Daughter (Coming Soon)
Atalantium III: Maiden of Atlantis (Coming Soon)
Babylon: The Rebel's Woman
The Barbarian Prince (Coming Soon)
Beastmen of Ator: Alien Abduction
Breeder Project
Chaos Forged
Children of Andromeda: Lords of the Sea
Conquest Earth: Prince Galen
Cyberevolution I: The Awakening
Cyberevolution II:Total Recall
Cyberevolution III: Abiogenesis
Cyberevolution IV: Cyborg
Cyberevolution V: Illumination
Cyberevolution VI: Cyborg Nation
Cyberevolution VII: Rules of Engagement
Dark Solstice
Discovery: The Forgotten
Enslaved I: Genesis
Enslaved II: The Spawning
Enslaved III: The Gladiators
Forest Whispers
The Gate
Genus-Unknown: Adaptation
Ja-Rael's Lioness
Lawgivers: Gabriel
The Lion's Woman
Lords of Mayhem
Night Raven
The Ninth Orb
The Portal
Return to Eden
The Watchers (Coming Soon)

Visitors also looked at these books