book cover of Sanibel Virgin

Sanibel Virgin

(The seventh book in the Fanged Romance series)
A novel by

When Kalen Young finally comes back home to Sanibel Island, she definitely stirs up the local werewolf pack. While the males are circling, enticed by the lusty scent of Kalen's mixed blood, she soon discovers that she's celestially appointed to three mouthwatering werewolves who want to share her for an eternity. But when the feral appetites, the gleaming canines, and the blade-sharp claws of her insatiable males entice Kalen to mate under the full Sanibel moon, will she indeed join with them and accept her true fate? Or will she stay haunted by the past and run for the last time?
Amazon Bestselling Series

Similar books by other authors

Chasing Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 7)
Sophie Oak
Once Upon a Time in Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 8)
Sophie Oak

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sanibel Virgin: Vampire Werewolf Menage Romance (Fanged Romance Series Book 7)
Author(s): Talyn Scott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU