book cover of Sanibel Surrender

Sanibel Surrender

(The fifth book in the Fanged Romance series)
A novel by

When Molly's pristine life crumbles around her, she inadvertently steps over the immortal threshold, finding that her ex-husband led a double life. Through his nefarious secrecy, Wilson exposed her to a dangerous underworld, and she has no other choice but to rely on powerful werewolf males to escape the unthinkable. Will Molly follow in Renee and Tatum's footsteps? Can she forego her human instincts and surrender to her celestially appointed mates for eternity?
Amazon Bestselling Series

Similar books by other authors

Pure Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 6)
Sophie Oak
Chasing Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 7)
Sophie Oak
Once Upon a Time in Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 8)
Sophie Oak

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sanibel Surrender: Vampire Werewolf Menage (Fanged Romance Series Book 5)
Author(s): Talyn Scott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU