book cover of Sanibel Seduction

Sanibel Seduction

(The fourth book in the Fanged Romance series)
A novel by

Gage has led a lonely life full of too many women, too much money, inconceivable power, and a fair amount of debauchery. Until werewolf Alpha Ciaran recently saved him, young virginal Sayer remained imprisoned inside the illegal walls of a Scottish Habaline shapeshifter breeding camp where his sole existence consisted of training as a mercenary. One night in Miami, they will find their destiny in Azure Malloy. Will a terrifying vendetta claim her before they do?
Amazon Bestselling Series

Editorial Review:
"Talyn Scott's "Vampire Werewolf Menage" series (aka - Fanged Romance Series or Sanibel Series) is an erotic paranormal thrill ride replete with sinfully sexy alpha wolves, shamelessly handsome vampires, and tempting vixens. Ms. Scott weaves a paranormal world that blends flawlessly with the real-world to make the reader feel he or she could step into the story on a beach on Sanibel Island. Ms. Scott's characters have dynamic relationships filled with love, anger, regret, respect, and fear. The complex emotional dynamic leads to acts of murder, betrayal, protection, and sexual domination. Although Ms. Scott writes a story that is exceptionally erotic, she goes above and beyond by spinning a tale that is both compelling and enigmatic that keeps the reader turning the pages until the wee hours. Ms. Scott displays a rare talent for storytelling, and I look forward to reading the next installment "Sanibel Seduction". copyright 2012 by Amber L. Barr
Editorial Review

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sanibel Seduction: Vampire Werewolf Menage (Fanged Romance Series Book 4)
Author(s): Talyn Scott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU