book cover of Sanibel Fire

Sanibel Fire

(The eighth book in the Fanged Romance series)
A novel by

After a night filled with death brought werewolf Jenny Wulfstan to the mercy of vampire Commander Syon, she goes from waitressing tables and attending college classes to covert investigations inside an underworld vampire club. When Jenny mates with a halfling, she discovers a dark demon from her past is also her fated mate... and he's come back to claim her.
Amazon Bestselling Series

Similar books by other authors

Chasing Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 7)
Sophie Oak
Once Upon a Time in Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 8)
Sophie Oak
Back in Bliss
(Nights in Bliss, Colorado, book 9)
Sophie Oak

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sanibel Fire: Vampire Werewolf Menage (Fanged Romance Series Book 8)
Author(s): Talyn Scott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU