book cover of Sanibel Alpha

Sanibel Alpha

(The sixth book in the Fanged Romance series)
A novel by

Tatum, Jayce, and Bren welcome their precious Youngling, the next appointed Alpha, into their loving family. However, their celebration is darkened when Jayce is forced to handle a troubled Pack stricken by rogue vampires. Following his inborn need, Mike Carter takes his place next to his co-mates, protecting Tatum and her newborn son with raw determination. This time, he refuses to accept anything short of Tatum's heart.
This is a novella of the Fanged Romance Series, which is written in sequential order.
Sanibel Heat Book 1, Sanibel Burn Book 2, Sanibel Sizzle Book 3, Sanibel Seduction Book 4, Sanibel Surrender Book 5, and Sanibel Alpha Book 6
Six Feet Under Series: Captiva Captive Book 1, Captiva Craving Book 2, Captiva Capitulation Book 3, Captiva Master Book 4
The Level 69 Trilogy: Sarasota Sin Book 1, Sarasota Revenge Book 2

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sanibel Alpha: Vampire Werewolf Menage (Fanged Romance Series Book 6)
Author(s): Talyn Scott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU