book cover of Captiva Craving

Captiva Craving

(The second book in the Six Feet Under series)
A novel by

Escape a powerful vampire captor determined to make his captive love him again. Enter a darkly erotic world where vampire warriors protect humans from their vilest nightmares. Join celestial werewolves fighting alongside their natural born enemy to rid Southwest Florida of rogue shape-shifters. Follow Rock as he finally experiences a life-changing moment. If you are human then consider yourself prey when visiting Captiva Island.
82,500 novel. Contains but is not limited to, mfmm menage, mild dub-con between a captive and her captor, voyeurism, and elements of bondage.
The Six Feet Under Series is written in sequential order Captiva Captive Book 1, Captiva Craving Book 2, Captiva Capitulation Book 3, and Captiva Master Book 4. Also from this author - Fanged Romance Series: Sanibel Heat Book 1, Sanibel Burn Book 2, Sanibel Sizzle Book 3, Sanibel Seduction Book 4, Sanibel Surrender Book 5 and Sanibel Alpha Book 6
Level 69 Trilogy: Sarasota Sin Book 1, Sarasota Revenge Book 2

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Captiva Craving: Vampire Werewolf Menage Romance (Six Feet Under Book 2)
Author(s): Talyn Scott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU