book cover of Captiva Captive

Captiva Captive

(The first book in the Six Feet Under series)
A novel by

Amazon Bestselling Series
Blythe Giarrusso returned home to Florida, and a powerful Vampyr will stop at nothing to get her back. Unfortunately, he's standing in a very long line. Which faction has the right to claim her? Who decides where she belongs? Does the most powerful being trump all? Or does an ancient ritual lock in one indisputable mating? In a world where humans are easily owned as pets by the creatures of their nightmares, it's all about who has the upper hand on Captiva Island...
MFM, polyamory romance
This is book one in a four book series. Reading order is as follows: Captiva Captive, Captiva Craving, Captiva Capitulation and Captiva Master.
Also from this author - Fanged Romance Series: Sanibel Heat Book 1, Sanibel Burn Book 2, Sanibel Sizzle Book 3, Sanibel Seduction Book 4, Sanibel Surrender Book 5 and Sanibel Alpha Book 6, Sanibel Virgin Book 7, Sanibel Fire Book 8, and the upcoming Sanibel Hunger Book 9, which is available for Pre-order.
Flynn Novel of the Bestselling Sanibel Immortals is available for Pre-order.

Similar books by other authors

(Her Russian Protector, book 7)
Roxie Rivera

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Captiva Captive: Vampire Werewolf Menage Romance (Six Feet Under Book 1)
Author(s): Talyn Scott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU