book cover of Evan Arden: The Complete Boxed Set

Evan Arden: The Complete Boxed Set

(A book in the Evan Arden series)
An omnibus of novels by

Evan Arden isn't your average hero. In fact, he's as damaged as they come. A former Marine sniper suffering from PTSD, Evan battles his inner demons throughout his life as a hit man for the top Chicago mafia boss, Rinaldo Moretti.
Take a journey into the mind of a broken man as he tries to keep hold on his slender grasp of sanity, get his job done without getting killed, and maybe find a little peace in his life. As his mental state slowly degrades and his paranoia increases, Evan is unable to control his own actions.
From the Arizona desert to the streets of Chicago, The Evan Arden Series will constantly keep you on your toes. Evan is ruthless and merciless in all his relationships, and no one is safe as he begins to breakdown.

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Evan Arden: The Complete Boxed Set
Author(s): Shay Savage
Publisher: Shay Savage, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU