book cover of The Sweet Shoppe Stories

The Sweet Shoppe Stories

A collection of stories by

From the time of Arthur and Camelot, she has traveled the world, dispensing her magical sweets. Her spells allow anyone who eats the confections to fulfill their hidden fantasies with the one they love. But if the recipient doesn't believe their love is returned, then they are condemned to a life of knowing their lack of faith caused them to lose the one person they were destined to love. Includes All three stories from the series! Tempting Prudence Chocolate cover cherries and a night with the boss she will never forget. Cowboy Up Chocolate fudge and shared erotic dreams unite a sexy cowboy the woman he has always loved. Her Wicked Warrior Whisky truffles bring a sheltered librarian the warrior of her dreams.

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : Paperback

Title: The Sweet Shoppe Stories
Author(s): Melissa Schroeder
ISBN: 1-975675-05-3 / 978-1-975675-05-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU