book cover of Beautiful Assassin

Beautiful Assassin

(The third book in the Spitfire series)
A novel by

Shane Flanagan Prince of the City and his young lover Arianna Rossi whom he just learnt is actually Princess of the Underworld syndicate of the country are back in this fast paced tale of mob wars, assassinations and take overs. By day the two butt heads because Shane wants her as far away from the violence that touched his life as possible while Arianna believes in protecting her loved ones by any means necessary; but at night when the guns and other weapons of choice were on the nightstand these two hot blooded lovers relieved their passions in each other's arms.

Similar books by other authors

The Nanny and the Playboy
(Nannies, book 1)
Sam Crescent
The Rancher's Nanny
(Nannies, book 2)
Sam Crescent
The Biker's Nanny
(Nannies, book 3)
Sam Crescent

Kindle Editions

August 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Beautiful Assassin (The Spitfire Book 3)
Author(s): Jordan Silver
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU