book cover of The Underground

The Underground

The Complete Series Box Set
(A book in the Underground series)
An omnibus of novels by

*Includes all new extended epilogues for all three books!This complete series box set includes Something Fierce, His Wrath, and Deeper plus all new, never before published extended epilogues for all three stories.THE UNDERGROUND BOX SET: The Complete SeriesSOMETHING FIERCE:He didn't mean to get involved with his new roommate, but the curvy little brunette had every possessive instinct in him rising. From the moment he saw her, he was obsessed.But those well-thought-out intentions are a thing of the past.Now that he has Tristan, he's not letting her go.HIS WRATH:Adrian's life has been far from a fairy tale. He fought in the Underground, an illegal cage fighting organization housed below an up-and-coming nightclub. It was his anger and grief that fueled him, that made him the barbarian he was.When he saw Brea, she called out to every protective, possessive instinct in him.But their happiness could only last so long.DEEPER:When Stella Vincent's father gambled away her childhood home, it was up to her to get it back. But when she finally met the man who held the deed, she realized just how dangerous he really was.And how much she wanted him.

Similar books by other authors

Dangerous Love
Jamie Begley

Paperback Editions

January 2019 : Paperback

Title: The Underground: The Complete Series Box Set
Author(s): Jenika Snow
ISBN: 1-79534-801-1 / 978-1-79534-801-0
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Underground: The Complete Series
Author(s): Jenika Snow
Publisher: Jenika Snow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU