book cover of A Real Man: Volume One

A Real Man: Volume One

(The first book in the Real Man Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Real men always do it better... A collection of the first three stories in the Real Men series. Book One: Lumberjack She's never been with a real man ... until now. Book Two: Virgin She's the only one he'll ever want... Book Three: Baby Fever He's going to put his baby in her...

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: A Real Man: Volume One
Author(s): Jenika Snow
ISBN: 1-5372-7822-3 / 978-1-5372-7822-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU