book cover of Backstage Dirty

Backstage Dirty

(The first book in the Savage Light Rockers series)
A novel by

Fans. Sex. Rock & Roll.

The only three things a rocker needs, or so they say.

Seeing Jackson "Jacks" Lorde again, leader singer and guitarist for the band Savage Light, brought back the raw feelings that Tanner Mason had for him. But success can change a person, and can transform someone overnight. Now Jacks is wanted by women all over the world, is wealthy, and has chemical temptation thrown at him daily.

Jackson has spent the last five years immersed in his passion for music. Now his band is one of the biggest names in the music industry. But then he sees Tanner again after five years - the one person that still consumes him even after all this time.

Being in love with a rocker has its own obstacles. Can they stay together when everything that comes with fame and the limelight are thrown their way?

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Backstage Dirty (The Savage Light Rockers Book 1)
Author(s): Jenika Snow
Publisher: Evernight Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU