book cover of Seeking Vengeance

Seeking Vengeance

(The first book in the Hunting series)
A novel by

Her lies are as sweet as his obsession.

He caught me spying on my enemies and could've had me killed.
Instead, he says he wants to help.
To give me a future, freedom, and, most of all, vengeance.
Problem is, he has no idea who I really am.
I’m not someone he should fall for.
I’m a liability.
An outcast.
A threat.
He just doesn’t know it yet.


She’s a pretty little liar who wrapped me around her finger.
I’ll stop at nothing to learn her secrets.
I’ll deceive. Manipulate. Scheme.
Walking away isn’t an option, even though I’m not someone she should succumb to.
I’m a predator.
A criminal.
The villain.
I’ll give her the revenge she craves. I’ll do whatever it takes.
But this woman is mine.
I won’t give her up, not even when she learns my true identity.
She just doesn’t know it yet.

From bestselling author, Eden Summers, comes a seductively thrilling romantic suspense destined to leave you breathless.

Paperback Editions

August 2021 : Australia Paperback

Title: Seeking Vengeance
Author(s): Eden Summers
ISBN: 1-925512-31-2 / 978-1-925512-31-1 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Eden Summers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

August 2021 : Paperback

Title: Seeking Vengeance: Possessive Mafia Romance (Hunting Duet)
Author(s): Eden Summers
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Seeking Vengeance: Mafia Romance (Hunting Duet Book 1)
Author(s): Eden Summers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU