book cover of Reckless Rendezvous

Reckless Rendezvous

(The sixth book in the Reckless Beat series)
A Novella by

One kiss sends Leah Gorman's life into a tailspin.

After years sacrificing herself for Reckless Beat, Leah needs to catch her breath. She has to escape the constant chaos and revive her frayed nerves. There's no better place than Vegas and the memory of a heavily-inked man with talented hands to make her heart palpitate for reasons other than stress. Logan is exactly what she needs right now... Or is he? Her pleasure comes at a price, and she will be left to question every aspect of her life and what her future holds.

This novella starts straight after the events of Sultry Groove (Reckless Beat 4) and will lead you into the final book of the Reckless Beat series.

Similar books by other authors

First Love
Fiona Davenport
Mysterious Desire
(Sensual New Adult Romance, book 1)
Aphrodite Hunt
An Old-fashioned Man
(Old-Fashioned, book 1)
Laylah Roberts

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reckless Rendezvous (Reckless Beat Book 6)
Author(s): Eden Summers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU