book cover of Reckless Beat Books 4-5

Reckless Beat Books 4-5

(A book in the Reckless Beat series)
An omnibus of novels by

One band, five musicians, and enough seduction to fill a stadium.
Devour the last three installments in the Reckless Beat series in one set.

Sultry Groove
Reckless Beat #4

He wants the world and the admiration of everyone in it.
All she wants is the peace that comes with solitude.

She needs to hide from the world she once owned. He wants to rise to the top, proving to himself and his friends that he's always been the heartbeat of the band. Caught between what they need and what they want, Melody and Sean have to decide which is more important - their individual plans for the future or their feelings for one another.

Reckless Rendezvous
Reckless Beat #4.5

One kiss sends Leah Gorman's life into a tailspin.
After years sacrificing herself for Reckless Beat, Leah needs to catch her breath. There's no better place to find herself than Vegas and the memory of a heavily-inked man with talented hands to make her heart palpitate for reasons other than stress. Logan is exactly what she needs right now... Or is he?

Undeniable Temptation
Reckless Beat #5

Haunted by a kiss.
Tormented by what's at stake.

With Leah's career on the line and Ryan's reputation in tatters, ignoring their attraction may prove safer than risking everything they hold dear. They have to decide what matters most - their years of friendship, or a chance at love that will destroy them both if they can't make it work.