book cover of Shocking Heaven

Shocking Heaven

(The first book in the Room 103 series)
A novel by

Leaving her past behind, Eve Hudson embarks on student life. Determined to take control of her life and move on from her turbulent past, Eve strictly orders no drama, no bullshit and definitely no relationships.

That was until she met deep and moody Jax Cooper, The vocalist for local band 'Room 103'.

Jax is arrogant and egotistical, an alpha male straight through to his core, but so damn hot, and Eve soon finds his relentless pursuit of her, harder and harder to resist.

But both hold tortured souls and secrets, secrets that could blow their whole lives apart...literally.

Except sometimes it's not secrets or damaged spirits that threaten their's life itself.

Eve soon finds out that if you're going through hell, then the only way out the other side, is to just keep going.

This book contains explicit sex scenes, strong language, Self harm and lots of heartache. And of hell of an alpha male.

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Shocking Heaven (Room 103)
Author(s): D H Sidebottom
ISBN: 1-4995-5673-X / 978-1-4995-5673-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shocking Heaven (Room 103 Book 1)
Author(s): D H Sidebottom
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU