book cover of My Diary, by Mason Fox

My Diary, by Mason Fox

(Book 12 in the Heart of Stone series)
A novel by

Delve back before Ava, way before Ava walked through those double doors, to when Mason Fox was just starting out in life. Find out exactly how Mason and Rebecca became lovers and why Becca fell in love with the man she could never let go of, even in death. Discover exactly why Mason took his own father's life and how Dane and Mason became best friends but above all, it's time to find out exactly how Mason became known as the Merciless, Cold B*****d to all those around him.

This book contains scenes of extreme violence, frequent strong language and explicit sex scenes, including M/F/M and M/F/F

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Diary, by Mason Fox (Heart of Stone Book 12)
Author(s): D H Sidebottom
Publisher: D H Sidebottom
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU