book cover of Judgement 8

Judgement 8

(The first book in the Subject Alpha series)
A novel by

Book 1 out of 2 books to complete the story.

When your genetics are reformed, life becomes a constant battle to survive.

Elina Rowe was born and raised for one specific purpose... to become Subject Alpha in Judgement's research into energy manipulation.
After years of tests and experiments something goes wrong in one specific test allowing Elina to escape. When she runs straight into the hands of Reid McCallum things start spiralling out of control and everything she believed is turned upside down.
Elina soon finds out that Judgment isn't all she thought it was and people she thought enemies and friends are total opposites.

Reid McCallum - Subject Delta, has been searching for 'The Eight' for eighteen months, hoping to build himself an army to take down the establishment that took so much from him.
When Elina storms into his life, he and his friends find out just how devious and greedy Judgement have become. What seemed like a 'freak mistake' in one of Elina's trials wasn't exactly what they thought and her break out wasn't as simple as it seemed.
However, what Reid comes to find out is that he no longer needs an army... . Because Elina IS an army!

This book contains strong language, violence and explicit sexual scenes.

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Judgement 8: Project Alpha (Volume 1)
Author(s): D H Sidebottom
ISBN: 1-5054-7102-8 / 978-1-5054-7102-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Judgement 8: Subject Alpha
Author(s): D H Sidebottom
Publisher: D H Sidebottom
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU