book cover of Vengeance


(The second book in the Vitali's Legacy series)
A novel by

It all begins with revenge…

Angelo and Robert Vitali took her brother. Willow Spencer has sworn revenge.
That means entering the lair of two of the most depraved men on the planet.

You do not simply walk into the House of Vitali.
You are dragged, kicking and screaming - and you may be sure you will emerge broken in one way or another.

Inside these walls, innocence is defiled, desires become perversions, and love itself is an instrument of torment. Your basic nature will become the beast that consumes you as you howl to the two dark gods who stalk the halls, and you will beg for mercy which will not come.

Willow knows all these things.
So she has not come alone...
A sacrifice must be made.
A sweet, innocent, tender treat who follows her mistress like lamb to the slaughter.

In the unfolding chaos, only three things are certain:
Blood will be shed.
Love will be made.
And revenge will be taken.

Vengeance features characters from previous books, Broken Bride, and the Broke and Bound Box set. It contains both MM and MF interactions.

Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Vengeance (House of Vitali Book 2)
Author(s): Loki Renard
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU