book cover of Draw Blood

Draw Blood

(The sixth book in the Lone Star Mobster series)
A novel by

Flirting with death

Ten is a man with a dark past and many secrets. He kills without remorse and keeps to the shadows. With the exception of his cat, Ten is a loner and he doesn't do human interactions or attachments. And yet, he can't stop thinking about Aggie. They met on a rooftop while she danced on a ledge and into his imagination.

Aggie is a restless, reckless private eye and hasn't come to terms with her bleak inevitable future. She took a dangerous case, and now her life is in jeopardy.

Can a very bad man save her? And will they build a future together?

Similar books by other authors

(Four Horsemen MC, book 5)
Sara Rayne
Hell or High Water
(Four Horsemen MC, book 8)
Sara Rayne
Rider's Revenge
(Last Riders, book 10)
Jamie Begley

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Draw Blood (Lone Star Mobster Book 6)
Author(s): Cynthia Rayne
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU