book cover of Black List

Black List

(The fifth book in the Black Star Security series)
A novel by

Liar, Liar Pants on Fire
Storm is a former CIA agent. Lying, cheating, and stealing was part of his job description. The moral quandaries never bothered him, until he was asked to turn Lucy into an asset. Despite his reservations, Storm followed orders, and she was forced to help the CIA. Or take a one-way trip to GITMO.

The Walking Wounded
Lucy is a former CIA operative and now works as a bounty hunter. She's on a personal mission to avenge her best friend's death when she runs into her ex, Storm, the man who double-crossed her. Lucy can't forgive Storm, but she can't forget him either.
Together, they'll solve a serial killer case. But what happens when buried feelings rise to the surface?
And the killer finds his next victim? Lucy.
The Black Star Security boys are here to please in this fast-paced, action-packed suspenseful military romance. This full-length standalone novel is intended for mature audiences only due to explicit language and violence.

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Black List (Black Star Security Book 5)
Author(s): Cynthia Rayne
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU