book cover of Beneath Aquatica\'s Waves Bundle 1

Beneath Aquatica's Waves Bundle 1

(A book in the Beneath Aquatica's Waves series)
An omnibus of novels by

World of Aquatica: When a group of aquatic shifters create a marine park, there’s so much more happening than what appears just on the surface.

When Kaiser Roush decided to round up a couple of dozen other aquatic shifters and create a marine park, he’d known it would be a success. He’d even roped his brother William into it, making him the beta of his pod. Now their park contains a massive variety of aquatic and semi-aquatic shifters—sharks, dolphins, octopi, seahorses, and so much more. It seems, Kaiser’s not the only one who agrees with his idea. Fate is smiling on them and sending some of them mates—the other halves of their souls. The problem is, sharing their secret with humans brings a new set of issues. The humans have problems, too…and Kaiser will have to figure out a way to balance helping the shifters in his pod as well as their mates with keeping his people safe.

Bundle Contains:
Backstroking with a Tiger Shark Book 1
Floating with a Sea Cow Book 2
Diving with a Hammerhead Book 3