book cover of Desired


What She Wants / What She Craves / What She Needs
(A book in the Cape May series)
An omnibus of novels by

Temptation never takes a holiday.

What She Wants
When a sexy hunk checks into her B&B, desire reawakens inside widow Summer Chase. Gage desperately needs a vacation, but one look at Summer and relaxation is the last thing he wants. He wants a tasty Summer treat to savor, one delectable inch at a time.
What She Craves
Tory is looking forward to a fun Christmas party with her bad-boy buddy, Devon, on her arm. Then he and his best friend, Con, offer her a gift her inner slut can't refuse. After watching her date men who aren't good enough for her, the boys set out to show their skittish princess that fairy tale endings can come in threes.
What She Needs
Tory's delighted with Con's V-Day gift - a week in Cancun for Valentine's Day. Until she realizes Devon's not invited. Con was content to let Devon lead the way at Christmas, but now it's his turn. The deeper he falls in love with Tory, the harder it is not to stake exclusive claim. Sooner or later, something - or someone - has to give.
Warning: This story contains hot summer sex, Christmas loving as hot as triple-spiced cider, and a potential Valentine disaster that needs a strong, intelligent heroine to keep her men in line.

Paperback Editions

April 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Desired
Author(s): Anne Rainey
ISBN: 1-61921-212-9 / 978-1-61921-212-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Samhain Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU