Amy Ruttan's picture

Amy Ruttan

Amy Ruttan is an erotic romance and romance author whose first book released from Elloras Cave in September 2007. She writes under many subgenres. Under the name A.C. Ruttan she writes Urban Fantasy for Samhain Publishing.She writes sensuous passionate romance whether its a little bit on the steamy side or a little bit spicier; her romances are always timeless and full of passion.What Amy loves most about writing, especially in the historical genre, is the research that goes into her fiction. She loves to learn about new places and new things. She travels the world in her living room through her characters.
Amy Ruttan's page on Fantastic Fiction

Turquoise (with Elaine Lowe)
Tempting Turqouise (2009)
no image availablethumb
thumbno image availablethumb
Tantalizing Treats (2008) (with Chris Anson, Lolita Lopez, Cindy Spencer Pape, Lacey Savage and Brigit Zahara)
Finely Aged (2009) (with Erin Aislinn, Sierra DaFoe, Cheryl Dragon, Ruth D Kerce and Eve Savage)
Sweet (2011) (with Kat Alexis and Brigit Zahara)
Melting the Ice Queen's Heart / Resisting Her Ex's Touch (2014)
no image availableno image availableno image available
Similar authors