no image available


A collection of stories by

No Secrets - Rae Morgan

Book Four of the Coven of the Wolf Series

Sheriff Debby Teague has fled to Bear Hollow, Tennessee after saving the lives of Boris Petrov, her destined life partner, and his sister-in-law Selena Jones-Petrov (in Treading the Labyrinth). All she wants is her normal, mundane, non-magical life back, but Fate - - and Boris Petrov - - have other plans for her.

Boris was not happy that Debby ran from him, but he understood it. But enough is enough. Danger surrounds her in her "safe" little tourist town, and Debby will need him - - and the magical ability she denies - - to survive.

Dark magick has come to Bear Hollow, and its followers don't intend to allow Debby to ignore them - - or her own dark magick.

Redemption - Sherrill Quinn

Abby McNeil was in the wrong place at the wrong time, and now her life is in danger. She is assigned a supernatural Protector--Damon Stratham. Damon's job: protect this innocent from harm while remaining invisible and unknown to her. But Abby's an extraordinary woman and Damon's not one to follow the rules. Add a cranky archangel boss and a vampire Protector, and all sorts of mayhem ensues.

Visitors also looked at these books