book cover of Sexy


(The fourth book in the Rock Me series)
A novel by

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Arabella Quinn
A New Adult Rock Star Romance

Forced into a job she didn't want...

When fate conspires, Katie must leave behind the prestigious world of documentary filmmaking and step into the fast-paced world of low-brow reality television. Reluctantly, she becomes the Executive Producer for Rock Star Diaries, a reality show following the band Cold Fusion on tour. From day one, she is intrigued and challenged by the sexy rock star, Tyler Matthews.

A chance to outshine the brightest spotlight...

Tyler Matthews, lead singer for the rock band Cold Fusion, loves being in the spotlight. He leads the life of a bad boy rock star to perfection. He's got everything at his fingertips: power, fame, money, sex, drugs and rock 'n roll. But sometimes the spotlight can burn too brightly, especially when a 'fake' reality show begins to unmask the superficiality of his life.

A passion that eclipses it all...

Katie is no fool; she knows that Tyler is trouble with a capital "T". The tattooed and cocky hunk goes through women faster than he goes through alcohol. Never in her wildest dreams, did she think she would fall hard for him.

Tyler's got it all. So why can't he get the sexy producer out of his mind? One taste has always been enough for him before...

Everything changes...

When lines blur and fiction becomes reality. Scandal, deceit and sacrifice become the cruel price of fame. Can an unexpected love between the two most unlikely of people survive the cold harsh realities of life in the glittering spotlight?

Rock Me: Sexy is a full length novel and a part of the Rock Me series. It can be read as a stand-alone novel or in any order with the series.

The publishing order of the series is as follows:

Rock Me: Wicked
Rock Me: Naughty
Rock Me: Crazy
Rock Me: Sexy

Visitors also looked at these books