book cover of Keeper of Wolves (Books 1-3)

Keeper of Wolves (Books 1-3)

(A book in the Keeper of Wolves series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Werewolf Romance with a little "Bite"
From the author of the award-winning, bestselling Brie series comes a romantic tale of duty, love and betrayal in the mystical world of werewolves...

Only married women act as the Keeper, but the honor falls on Layla due to a tragedy. The mysterious Bonding Ritual, which takes place every full moon, keeps the four Alpha males unified.

This series delves into the life of Layla of the West and secrets of her Daric Clan - a clan renowned for its power and loyalty.
Included in the boxed set are:

The Keeper of the Wolf Clan
The Keeper Finds Her Mate
The Keeper Unites the Alphas

(18+) *This book contains scenes of a mature nature.

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Boxed Set: Keeper of Wolves Series (Books 1-3) (The Keeper of Wolves)
Author(s): Red Phoenix
Publisher: Red Phoenix Entertainment, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU