book cover of The Big O Series

The Big O Series

(A book in the Big O series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Big O Series: Three SEXY stories - Three unlikely couples - Three Happily Ever Afters?

For the first time ever, you can read all the interconnected stories in MS Parker's Big O series in one steamy collection:
Sex Coach: Faking it. Most of us have done it. Maybe at a job interview, on a date, or maybe even faking it in the bedroom. I'm guilty for sure. In fact, I've never had an orgasm in my life.
When the editor of the biggest women's magazine ask journalist, Michelle Nestor to write an article called "How to Have Fantastic Multiple Orgasms", she fakes it again and pretends to be an expert. Getting the assignment on the spot, she never expected that the research would consist of a steamy encounter with The King of Multiple Orgasms, the irresistible Jake King.

Big O's: A kiss from a stranger at midnight on New Year's Eve doesn't mean anything, does it? Then why can't I stop thinking about him?
Maybe because he's the most gorgeous man I've ever kissed - but even if I see him again, it can never become anything more than a fantasy. You see, I'm broken, and no one can fix me.

Pleasure Island: After serving four years in the Army, I'm back home in Texas, but it hasn't taken me long to see that I don't belong here anymore. Luckily, I heard that my cousin, Jake King, is now living in New York City, so I'll join him there, hoping to put the past behind me. And, unlike most other twenty-two-year-old guys, the one thing I'm NOT looking for is romance. In fact, I'm planning on being celibate for the foreseeable future.

Don't miss the Big O Series, three full novels in one collection at a special introductory price for a limited time.

Similar books by other authors

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Big O Series
Author(s): M S Parker
Publisher: Belmonte Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU