book cover of Tempting Tamera

Tempting Tamera

(The second book in the Circle of Three series)
A Novella by

Book one in the Circle of Three Series

A new job, a new home, a new lifestyle...

When teacher Tamera moved to Cranston to teach, she knew the lifestyle she'd encounter would take some getting used to. Though she was raised in an open-minded household she doesn't have experience with ménage relationships therefore her attraction to her fellow teachers, Kai and Brian, takes her by surprise.

When the trio is stranded together during a freak snowstorm, Tamera discovers her attraction isn't one sided. In fact, the men have been waiting for the opportunity to show her how perfect three can be.

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tempting Tamera (Circle of Three Book 2)
Author(s): Brynn Paulin
Publisher: Supernova Indie Publishing Services LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU