book cover of Obsessed


(The second book in the Lace Underground series)
A novel by

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tess Oliver continues the new, scorching hot Lace Underground trilogy with book 2, Obsessed.

She's my weakness, my poison, my addiction.
She will be my downfall, yet I can't let her go.

I'm ashamed of how easily I succumbed to the madman's charms.
He is the worst and yet the most incredible thing that has ever happened to me.
But I miss Detective Tennyson, and I need to bring her back.
I need to find a way out.
I don't want to be his captive any longer.

Book 1 - CAPTIVE - now available
Book 2 - OBSESSED - now available
Book 3 - DEVOTED - now available

Paperback Editions

June 2018 : Paperback

Title: Obsessed
Author(s): Tess Oliver
ISBN: 1-72114-243-6 / 978-1-72114-243-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Obsessed (Lace Underground Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Tess Oliver
Publisher: Sugartree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU