book cover of Home is Where the Heartbreak is

Home is Where the Heartbreak is

(The third book in the Vacation Romance series)
A Novella by

A standalone young adult romance from New York Times bestselling author Tess Oliver.

" I loved this story and would highly recommend it!" ~ObsessedWithBooks

After a five year absence, seventeen-year-old Jessa has returned to her hometown of Pinecliff, a small mountain resort town where she'd left behind her two best friends, Chase and Nico. Growing up the three had been inseparable, and their close friendships had filled the void left by their dysfunctional families.

Jessa quickly discovers that the strong bonds with Chase and Nico still exist and she realizes that her emotional tie to Nico has developed into something more intense than friendship.

But just a few days after her return, Jessa discovers that not everyone in Pinecliff is happy to see her again.

Other Vacation Romances:
Cowboy Dark
Angel Beach

Approx. 40,000 words

Paperback Editions

October 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Home is Where the Heartbreak is Vacation Romance Collection
Author(s): Tess Oliver, Tess Oliver
ISBN: 1-4800-6383-5 / 978-1-4800-6383-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Home is Where the Heartbreak is (Vacation Romance Collection Book 3)
Author(s): Tess Oliver
Publisher: Sugartree Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA