book cover of The Keepers Collection

The Keepers Collection

(A book in the Keepers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ever been in the wrong place at the wrong time?

Payi, Pien, and Naja stumble into scientists from alien world Nrantia who are on Earth to study our civilization. Collected and transported to their home planet to prevent knowledge of their existence, these three humans find themselves on a world where they cannot survive alone.

To be a Keeper is the highest honor. Very few Nrantians ever are awarded the privilege of caring for a human. Helping them adjust to their new life where they require complete and invasive care as a child might on Earth builds a caring relationship that is indescribable.

Enjoy the first three books from the Keepers series in this collection. There is no new material included from the original three books. Be warned, their care on Nrantia is invasive and thorough. If age play or dubious consent are disturbing to you, this is not a good book choice.

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Keepers Collection
Author(s): Pepper North
Publisher: With A Wink Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU