book cover of Spark of Magic series Box Set

Spark of Magic series Box Set

(A book in the Spark of Magic series)
An omnibus of novels by

This 6 book box set contains the entire Spark of Magic series. Witches, Vampires, Shifters, Menages, oh my...:)
If you like your paranormal romance on the erotic side, then check out this kinky box set. Titles listed below.

Spark of Magic
Blood Rite
Deadly Crimson
To Die For
Cowboys and the Witch
Nature of the Beasts