book cover of Hell\'s Eight Series Books 1-3

Hell's Eight Series Books 1-3

Caine's Reckoning / Sam's Creed / Tucker's Claim
(A book in the Hell's Eight series)
An omnibus of novels by

Texas Territory, 1858

Following the law as they see it, the men of Hell's Eight earned their reputation for ruthlessness. Outlaws dread having the Eight on their trail, mothers hide their daughters when the Eight come to town. They fear with good reason: Hell's Eight are wild, untamed, alluring. And they're all about to meet their matches.

Caine Allen is definitely not the marrying kind. But when he rescues a kidnapped woman and returns her to town, his honor and his desire for Desi won't allow him to let her go, despite her vow to let no man control her again. Known for making up his own rules of right and wrong, Sam "Wildcard" MacGregor takes what he wants when he wants it, but fiery Isabella and the secret she carries may be more than he bargained for. Tucker McCade's learned the hard way that you have to fight to survive, but in order to win the woman he craves, he considers hanging up his guns for good... until his violent past catches up with him.

The stakes have never been higher; the passion has never burned hotter!

Collected here for the first time are the first three novels in Sarah McCarty's
New York Times bestselling series.

HELL'S EIGHT, Volume One




Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Sarah McCarty Hell's Eight Series Books 1-3: An Anthology
Author(s): Sarah McCarty
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA