book cover of Abducted


(The first book in the Blue Barbarian series)
A novel by

BOOK 1, Niki & Drakar's story

Alien abductions are real.

I was the third female awakened aboard the spacecraft that specialized in kidnapping females. Their mission? To sell us to other galaxies.

Human female Numbers One and Two didn't make it, but I was lucky. I was able to comprehend instructions from Drakar, a caged abductee from the planet Blaedonia. Together we formulate a plan to escape for both us and the ten other unawakened Earthlings.

Lucky for Drakar, the spaceship crash-lands back on his planet. Unlucky for the Earthlings, we'll never be able to travel back home.

We'll have to learn to adapt.

Book 1 - Abducted
Book 2 - Stranded
Book 3 - Taken
Book 4 - Captive
Book 5 - Stolen
Book 6 - Betrayed

If you enjoy my blue barbarians, try my Xeno Sapien series!

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Abducted (Blue Barbarian Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Rena Marks
ISBN: 1-5403-9932-X / 978-1-5403-9932-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Abducted (Blue Barbarian Series Book 1)
Author(s): Rena Marks
Publisher: Terran Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU