Natasha Moore

USA flag

Natasha Moore fell in love with the written word as soon as she could read. As she grew up, she discovered romance and now enjoys the chance to add some extra heat to her stories. She writes sexy contemporary and erotic romance because she believes that stories of love and hope are important, and that there's nothing better than a happy ending. She lives in New York State with her real life hero who is happy to tell everyone that he's her inspiration.
Natasha Moore's page on Fantastic Fiction

Quinn's Curse (2008)
The Ride of Her Life (2008)
Dark Angel (2009)
The Passion-minded Professor (2009)
Chains of Desire (2009)
Sapphire Sizzle (2009) (with Marissa Alwin, Amarinda Jones, Marilu Mann and Rena Marks)
The Better to Eat You (2009)
Lia's Warrior (2009)
Nothing to Fear (2009)
Smoke and Mirrors (2009)
Silken Canvas (2013)
Chemistry (2016)
Season of Seduction IV (2007) (with Katherine Cross, Anna J Evans, Lynn LaFleur, B J McCall and Jory Strong)
Jewels of the Nile II (2008) (with Rebecca Airies, Maxie Cooper, Anna J Evans, Samantha Kane and KyAnn Waters)
Taboo Treats (2008) (with Liz Andrews, Maggie Casper, A D Christopher, Cheryl Dragon, Carol Lynne and Angelia Sparrow)
Binding Ties (2010) (with Jenna Ives and Skylar Kade)
Series contributed to
24. Surrender to Seduction (2008) (with Alexa Aames, Rae Monet and Mia Varano)
25. Wicked Delights (2008) (with Cynthia Eden, Sedonia Guillone and Anne Rainey)
Similar authors